In cart Not available Out of stock

Vocals / Guitar / Harmonica: Stephen Artemis
Guitar / Mandolin: Nick Albury
Bass / Keys: Jonathan Lee
Drums / Percussion: Dave Burton
Engineering: Nate Thor Odden & Nick Albury
Produced by: The Falling Birds
Artwork by: Travis W. Simon
Recorded at Asgard Studios
All songs written by Stephen Artemis